Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

My Son and I had a wonderful experience with The Wynn Group. Dan Giancola was very professional and helpful. He took a lot of time to review all the details of the vehicle and my son was very impressed with the time he took with us. I highly recommend Dan and Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

This is my third car from Wynn . The first time working with Mac. He was wonderful. We closed much of the car over the phone due to Covid. All of the paperwork was ready when I got there . Fastest time buying a car . It’s my third VW from Wynn not my last .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I had a great experience at Wynn VW. I hate to admit it, but I never heard of them before. I found them on internet when looking for a new VW Atlas. They were the only dealer in the area that had the color combination that I wanted. After reading all of the great reviews I reached out to them about the Atlas. Dan guided us through the process that was simple and straight forward. Everyone at the dealership was very nice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

We were recently looking for a Jetta for our 16 year old daughter. Steve was so helpful and made the process so easy. We found the car in the color we liked and it was smooth sailing from there. Steve called us and helped us through the whole process. He found the financing at a better rate than our credit union. He helped us get the best price on the car. We went in signed the papers and we were on our way to surprise our daughter. He was so pleasant to deal with and did not hassle us at all. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Only one word comes to mind when it comes to my experience working with Steve... AWESOME. I was not just a sale to him.. he took his time, got to know me and what i was looking for. He made the car buying experience fun and easy (yes there were laughs in buying a car.. unheard of i know). I would recommend anyone to Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Steve Pion and Rob worked with me to get me into the lease/car that I wanted. The process was smooth and easy. It was a pleasure to work with the both of them. This was my send lease through Wynn VW.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I was browsing online and Steve reached out tp offer his assistance. I wasn't even sure I wanted to make a purchase, and Steve patiently answered all my questions. He was in no way pushy - he was direct and to the point and he respected my budget. Buying a car can be overwhelming, and Steve made the process quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Steve and Rob are easy to with. The process was smooth. They worked with me to get me into the lease/car that i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Steve! He was wonderful and definitely not a pushy sales man trying to get you to buy just any car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review