Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 GTI se from Wynn vw and I have to share my experience…. Steve Pion is awesome … he’s very knowledgeable about Volkswagen, is not pushy, and makes you feel welcomed from the start but truthfully everyone at Wynn vw is kind and courteous!! I was so grateful for Danit Klovsky for getting me a better interest rate , your bedside manner is impressive, and it’s nice to know there’s still kind people in this world these day. Thank you to everyone at Wynn vw!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

What can I say that hasn't been said already? Just leased my second Tiguan from Jim Wynn VW. Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with. The process went smoothly. Simo was awesome. And I have a beautiful new car!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I really enjoyed my experience at Jim Wynn. This was my second time getting a car with them. Danit and Simo made it so easy and seamless for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

super fast, friendly team. made the whole process so easy for us!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Loaner car was ready. Justin was super-efficient and I was on my way to work very quickly. I was texted when car was ready. Pick up process was just as great. Complimentary car wash was a great touch! Thank you! Scheduling through the MY VW app is so easy. I appreciate all the conveniences.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Excellent experience. Simo is the man! Quicker and easier than anticipated!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Just purchased a 2024 Atlas and couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Simo and his team made the process so easy and seamless from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Super easy and seamless car buying experience. Highly recommend Simo.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The sales experience was excellent. Mac was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll go back there for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Tyler was responsive and informative though out the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Kept me informed provided loaner very courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Mac, my sales associate, and Danit in finance, are the best I’ve ever dealt with in my multiple auto purchases over the years. I’m in sales and I highly recommend them because they are service-oriented and everyone there really made me feel valued as a person-and a customer. Mac was professional and trustworthy, and he took time to inform me thoroughly during my new 2024 Tiguan purchase. Danit was also straightforward, friendly, and helpful. I’m looking forward to choosing them for my upcoming services.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Chivalrous, great service on the phone and in person. Justin and Ruben are consistent courteous and professional. Much better service than other VW dealers I've experienced in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great job and helpful with warranty work.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Outstanding service from the time I dropped the car off to the day I picked it up. Justin was exceptional, keeping me informed of times and necessary work.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I just purchased a 2022 Passat from Simo at Wynne V.W. I have bought my last 4 cars there due to Simo C.s friendly, non pushy demeanor. Always kind, respectful, willing to go the extra mile. Always ended up with great cars! I would recommend Simo to anyone wanting a good experience with a great sales rep!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

This VW service center was the earliest one that accepted my service appointment. The same day, scheduled just one hour later. Perfect time perfect performance. I really recommend this center.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

They were very accommodating when I requested to see a Certified Car and offered a selection to review.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Wynn VW, and , the entire process from start to finish was a pleasure.. Simo was a true professional and a pleasure to work with. He took the time to listen to my needs and preferences without making me feel pressured. Overall, the customer service was exceptional. Every staff member I interacted with was courteous, professional, and genuinely invested in making sure I had a positive experience. I would highly recommend Wynn VW to anyone looking for a hassle-free and enjoyable car buying journey. It's clear that customer satisfaction is their top priority, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Steve was great in helping me find the right vehicle, and making the prurchase process smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Very friendly sales staff, quick and easy purchase process

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was very satisfied and my sales consultant, Simo was very helpful and patient as we worked thru the purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Justin helped to improve my experience when it was discovered that more work was going to be needed on my vehicle than initially expected

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very easy and pleasurable experience buying a Volvo XC90. Simo was helpful and very responsive. Will certainly look to buy another car from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I had a fabulous, low-pressure buying experience at Wynn VW and got a vehicle that I love at a good price! Thanks Mac (Salesman) and Rob (Sales Manager) for an enjoyable buying experience. Wynn VW has earned my highest recommendation. A++

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Service consultant was able to detect a bubble on my tire that I hadn't seen, and to arrange for its replacement before I had a blowout.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

We requested a loaner SUV since my husband and I have been thinking about getting a new car and/or going down to 1 vehicle. This was no problem with our service rep. He made sure we had one and had plenty of time to try it out while my car was in service for inspection and routine maintenance. The mechanic found 1 additional thing that needed to be done. They reached out to get approval to proceed before fixing it. All around great service once again. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great customer service, no haggling, great deals! Ask for Simo, he was a great salesman and made sure everything was ready for me the day I picked up my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great dealership. Mac was knowledgable professional and cheerful. Would definitely purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Jim Wynn VW. My salesman Simo was top notch. From the beginning, Simo was friendly and fair. Simo answered all of my questions and never made me feel less then. Danit, the financial paperwork wizard was also a joy to work with. This whole experience has restored my faith in humanity. I highly recommend paying Wynn VW a visit first. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Mac was great, very knowledgeable. The entire Wynn staff was inviting and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Love VW & Mac is THE best! He is so friendly and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure working with him. It feels like hanging out with an old friend. He makes you feel like you've been heard, he truly cares what vehicle works best for you. Five stars! I'm obsessed with my new Atlas!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience! Mac took care of everything and made sure it was a quick and painless process which I value.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Shopping for a car can be stressful especially when you are on a time crunch. Simo was amazing to work with. Straight forward, no pressure, honest and knowledgeable. We purchased a preowned Jetta and were in an out in record time and both felt really good about our purchase. Thanks Simo!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Purchased a used 2019 Audi A8 from Mac McArthur at The Wynn Group in January 2024. Excellent experience from start to finish. Mac was highly knowledgeable, kind and patient while I asked him dozens of obscure questions about tech packages! He didn't flinch when I interrupted him constantly during the test drive. Can't recommend him highly enough. Denit made the purchasing experience as easy as possible and the paperwork wasn't too overwhelming. The dealership offers many convenient payment options as well as different types of protection plans depending on your needs. Overall I'd recommend this dealership and the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Simo was great to work with. No back and forth- gave me their best price and worked with what I was looking for. He was kind and helpful even after my purchase. Denise was very nice and informative during signing. Overall a great experience with Wynn and will recommend to family/friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

This is the second vehicle we bought from Mac and our experience has been great. Mac is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I had a fantastic experience this week - I purchased a beautiful car from Wynn VW and Volvo. Simo was a pleasure to work with - no pressure, kind, courteous, efficient and trustworthy. We are proud repeat VW and Volvo buyers and will be back again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I am so pleased with my newly purchased Volvo and the great customer service from Simo. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Had a great experience at Jim Wynn VW. Simo Chaoui provided excellent customer service - he was honest and transparent. By far the most efficient car sale I've had to date. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Always friendly service and clear explanations of work being done.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. The team went out of their way to make sure I getting the best deal and not just wasting money or time on a service that I did not necessary need. Thank you everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Steve Pion was so great to work with-- not pushy, knowledgable, and friendly. I had lots of questions about the process of buying vs leasing, functions of the car, payment options, etc. .He was easy to chat with via text and rearranged his schedule to get us an earlier appointment to pick up our new car... which I LOVE. The receptionist was sweet and caring that I was able to connect with someone and that my call didn't get dropped or go to voicemail. The financial office made everything such a breeze! Thanks for making this such a happy ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Nice service experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

prompt courteous service, and I appreciate the shuttle service!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Good experience at Wynn Volkswagen excellent customer service we had a great salesman would recommend buying a vehicle from them

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Quick, efficient, and friendly. I appreciate the professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Simo was of great help. I never felt like I was being pushed to make a purchase, everything was smooth. This is my first Volkswagen and I have to say I’m happy I decided to stop by Jim Wynn, they were amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

In and out, quick and easy

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I really appreciated the time taken by the staff, especially Mr. McArthur, my sales consultant to find me a reliable, safe, beautiful looking new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Staff was available to answer questions and worked closely with us to secure a deal. Sales team followed up and had great communication.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Number One !

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Everyone is very friendly and I didn't have to wait one minute for help.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Very helpful and easy to work with. Completed whole process in a few hours. Definitely recommend to visit when purchasing a automobile.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Mac did a great job. He was really diligent about communicating with us.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

The Wynn Group were fabulous to work with. They were friendly, honest, efficient and collaborative.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

They made the car shopping process easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

We went to Jim Wynn looking to purchase a Tiguan after being treated miserably at another VW dealership. This would be our very first Volkswagen. Steve was absolutely amazing. We were so happy with how we were treated when we walked in the door. The entire process of purchasing a car was so easy. Jim Wynn has been in business for many years and the answer is clear because they are so good at what they do. I definitively recommend Jim Wynn. Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Easy to schedule, work done on time, as requested. Super service from Justin Chaoui.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I visited Wynn VW to have my tires replaced. VW had advertised a tire sale, and I thought I'd take advantage. To my delight, the tires I had selected were part of a limited time offer, that was less than I was originally quoted. That plus a fairly quick turnaround, and a free car wash... what more could anyone want!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Nice dealership. Friendly staffs and very professional. I got my VW ID4 service here. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Everyone was nice and helpful. Got me into a rental car to drive to work and back. Quick and easy service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Well informed provide info needed

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

The customer service was outstanding. Ruben Escobar was our service consultant. He was very pleasant and approachable, and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

I bought a Jetta from them last week. Simo was particularly helpful and attentive. He listened to my needs and wants. He highlighted options to consider but was not pushy and respected my wishes. He was friendly and responsive, and emphasized that they wanted to make sure I was happy with the car I got. I am enjoying driving my Jetta and am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Service department took responsibility for an error. This is real customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Everyone was prompt, professional and made the appointment smooth with as little inconvenience as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Simo Chaoui from Jim Wynn Volkswagen(The Wynn Group) provided exceptional sales service from the moment I contacted him and up to the day I purchased a 2018 Forester. Simo Chaoui was professional courteous and understanding of my car needs. Danit Klovsky, finance, was also professional, kind and expeditiously processed our paperwork for our car within about 1 hour, max. Incredibly refreshing after the following horrible experience. I'm a former Marine and retired police officer. I had been shopping for a used car for about 6 months. I went to three different dealers between Maryland and Pennsylvania only to be disappointed by ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Simo Chaoui from Jim Wynn Volkswagen(The Wynn Group) provided exceptional sales service from the moment I contacted him and up to the day I purchased a 2018 Forester. Simo Chaoui was professional courteous and understanding of my car needs. Danit Klovsky, finance, was also professional, kind and expeditiously processed our paperwork for our car within about 1 hour, max. Incredibly refreshing after the following horrible experience. I'm a former Marine and retired police officer. I had been shopping for a used car for about 6 months. I went to three different dealers between Maryland and Pennsylvania only to be disappointed by ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Very calm non-pressuring friendly environment. Everyone was professional and came off very honest and genuine. Simo was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

We found everyone helpful and very patient with all our questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Had the absolute honor of getting my first VW at Jim Wynn! After many dealerships, many test drives of all different kinds of cars, I stopped in to VW. Simo was the best and easiest salesman to work with! He didn’t put me in a car out of my price range, he wasn’t pushy and listened to my needs. Both Simo and Pat Cook heard what I wanted and found me exactly what I was looking for! Couldn’t be happier with my new lease! Great communication, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Great customer service. Good communication between myself and VW staff. Car ready when promised. All repairs explained to me. Car serviced properly.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Great experience getting my daughter her first car!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Overall the best experience buying a car. No hassle experience and Simo was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

The inspection was done on time, although it took a little longer than I was told it would and I waited for my car in a comfortable waiting area with refreshments and snacks.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

I was able to get an appointment right away and I was able to fix the problem, rather than replace parts. The service consultants were kind and knowledgeable. The only downsides are that the cost was a bit high and I was not able to use coupons.


Leave Us A Review