Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mac was able to get me exactly the car I wanted (a difficult to find trim) at the best price in the area. His service and communication was exceptional throughout the process, handling everything over the phone. The process to sign paper work and pick up the car was extremely simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Friendly staff and clean showroom. Simo was able to accommodate our request to test drive two pre owned vehicles really quickly. He was able to answer all of our questions and had us driving home in our newly purchased vehicle in just a few hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience. I found a used Volvo online via carfax site which was at Wynn Volkswagen. Was able to work out the details via email/text, and they gave me a virtual offer in advance for my trade-in. Everything went exactly as discussed with no surprises. I drove from out of state on an icy Saturday and got there a bit early and they adjusted appointment time. I will note that when I initially submitted an email inquiry through the carfax site, I did not receive a response- not sure 'which end' that failed on- but I called dealership direct ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We received excellent service from Mac McArthur In the sale of our Volkswagen Jetta. He was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful during this whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Our experience buying a Certified Pre-Owned VW Atlas was super easy and effortless. Steve was super friendly and helpful with any questions and concerns we had and communicated everything very clearly. Would 100% recommend going to Wynn VW and buying from Steve! Will definitely go back for any future vehicle purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Best car purchase experience to date. Simo was helpful and mindful of our time. We enjoyed working with him and look forward to future purchase's and interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I have worked with Simo for several years. He listens to me and helps me get the vehicle I want. I would highly recommend him as a great sales person and will keep coming back to Wynn and the VW family. Love my VW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great job, Simo did an excellent job on selling us a car for my son. I would definitely be back again. Thank You Simo Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I have been working with Simo for just about 10 years now to lease my vehicles. Every time is always a pleasure and I’m always treated with the utmost respect every time. Sometimes it can be a hassle having to go see someone about a new car, but it never is for me when I know I’m going in to see Simo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service. Mac is very professional in helping us finding the right car. The whole proceess went smoothly. Definitely come back for another car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Buying a car can be an exhausting chore at most dealerships. Not something I look forward to. I have purchased VW’s from three different VW dealers over the years. However, my last 6 purchases have been from Wynn, as well as VW’s purchased by each of my three adult children. With Simo as the sales rep, the buying experience has been seamless, hassle-free, with no pressure whatsoever. Plus, the entire process, from picking out a car, price negotiation, credit approval and delivery, is conducted with integrity and respect. I highly recommend Simo at Wynn VW if you are considering ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Good experience, help me on every step of the purchase + always asking if something else was needed and giving me options to get what I want on a good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I have leased two Jetta’s, a Passatt, and now a Tiguan from Wynn VW. Simo has been my rep each time and has offered incredible service. He always finds exactly what I want and works the numbers to fit my needs. Service has always been easy and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Simo was an incredible salesman from start to finish. There was no pressure throughout the process and he was very patient with me the whole time. He even bought me lunch....doesn't get better than that. That's customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I had a perfect experience buying my Jetta from Steve(salesman) pandemic or no pandemic,he was very responsive answered every question and most important I thought I got a great deal on a well cared for used Jetta sel.. I will consider that dealership for any future vehicle purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I can't say enough good things about working with Jim Wynn Volkswagen. From Sales to Service, they deliver great quality and make you feel like you're their most important customer. Even buying during a pandemic, Simo bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Steve was great to work with and made me feel safe and comfortable making a decision that was best for me. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was a little hesitant about car shopping because of COVID-19. Simo was excellent to work with and put me at ease. Easy straightforward pressure-free experience was as virtual as possible. Scheduling the test drive online was simple, and finalizing the transaction was equally simple. Simo was there the entire way answering all my questions via text.....100% recommend Simo and Wynn Volkswagen to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Matt is a professional, honest and dedicated guy. He cares about his customer and has the experience and knowledge to meet or exceed your expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Simo is the man! Referred to him by a friend who had worked with him in the past and he did not let me down. Once I settled on the car I wanted, Simo got right down to business and put forth his best offer immediately. Compared to other dealerships, Simo's price was better and without the back and forth hassle/negotiating. Simo was responsive and able to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Just wanted to shout out Pat Cook! He went above and beyond. He got me out of my lease and into a new Jetta SEL lease. He made a 4 time Jetta owner very happy again! He didn’t have to do that but he wanted a returning customer to be happy! Thanks to Simo Chaoui for sealing the deal. Always nice to work with Simo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Jim Wynn was a great dealership to work with. The experience was pleasant from start to finish. They did a great job with keeping the dealership clean, and made sure that everyone was safe during these times. I worked with Simo the whole time. He was a pleasure to work with. This was my first time leasing, and he made sure that I understood all of my options. I would recommend this dealership and Simo to anyone. I love my Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Simo is great to work with. Friendly. Professional. Very Efficient. This was the second purchase we made from Wynn and Simo, and both went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Simo was great to work with and very helpful throughout the entire process. From the initial call to set up the test drive to signing the papers, Simo was there to answer any questions we had and make sure we left with the perfect car. It was overall a great experience, and I now have a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Found a used Hyundai Santa Fe online that was at Jim Wynn VW. I had sent an email to go for a test drive and Simo reached out. We ended up heading in and purchasing the car. Simo was extremely helpful, he made it possible For us to drive the home that day even though it was late. We lived about an hour away from the dealership so he wanted to make sure we could drive it home And not have to come back. In and out in about 2 hours a little less. Awesome experience definitely recommend! Ask for Simo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Matt was a pleasure to work with. I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Volvo from the team at Wynn and Matt was very helpful throughout the whole decision making process. He was professional and was able to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

After 40 years of driving a company car I just bought my first new car since 1978. I was fortunate to have has Sima Chaoul as my Sales Associate. Sima made this very important and expensive experience a pleasure! He guided my through the buying process and spend a great deal of his time teaching me about my new WV Atlas Cross Sport, sent me informational downloads and followed up on the sale to see how I was enjoying my new car. He was patient, affable and passionate about his dealership and product line. He's the best, Bill & Marie H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Matt was awesome to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure to do whatever he could to get me into my dream SUV & I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Matt was a pleasure to work with in our purchase of a certified Volvo from their sister facility next door. We left with very positive feelings of the Wynn Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

10/10 would recommend. Steve was friendly & informative without being pushy nor trying to upsell me. I came for a specific car & left with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We recently worked with Steve Pion to lease our VW Atlas. Steve was professional, responsive, and very knowledgeable. He made the car shopping process so easy and smooth. Steve worked out the best price possible for us and delivered exactly what we were looking for in our Atlas. I would 100% recommend working with him and Jim Wynn Volkswagen to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Steve was great. Immediately asked me my budget and went over number and stock that would work for me. Very knowledgeable and helpful. N n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I had a great experience buying our car at Wynn VW. Mac made the whole process as easy and painless as possible. He really worked to get us everything we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Steve is knowledgable and very helpful. Easiest car leasing experience I have ever been through. Would highly recommend both him and the Jim Wynn dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Steve was very professional and super helpful. This was my first time leasing a car and he was wonderful at explaining the process and all my options to me. Very grateful for this dealership and for Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Buying my first car seemed like a scary process until Steve sat me down and talked me through the whole thing. I appreciate Steve and his hard work and I am pleased with my new VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

My Son and I had a wonderful experience with The Wynn Group. Dan Giancola was very professional and helpful. He took a lot of time to review all the details of the vehicle and my son was very impressed with the time he took with us. I highly recommend Dan and Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I had a great experience at Wynn VW. I hate to admit it, but I never heard of them before. I found them on internet when looking for a new VW Atlas. They were the only dealer in the area that had the color combination that I wanted. After reading all of the great reviews I reached out to them about the Atlas. Dan guided us through the process that was simple and straight forward. Everyone at the dealership was very nice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

This is my third car from Wynn . The first time working with Mac. He was wonderful. We closed much of the car over the phone due to Covid. All of the paperwork was ready when I got there . Fastest time buying a car . It’s my third VW from Wynn not my last .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

We were recently looking for a Jetta for our 16 year old daughter. Steve was so helpful and made the process so easy. We found the car in the color we liked and it was smooth sailing from there. Steve called us and helped us through the whole process. He found the financing at a better rate than our credit union. He helped us get the best price on the car. We went in signed the papers and we were on our way to surprise our daughter. He was so pleasant to deal with and did not hassle us at all. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Only one word comes to mind when it comes to my experience working with Steve... AWESOME. I was not just a sale to him.. he took his time, got to know me and what i was looking for. He made the car buying experience fun and easy (yes there were laughs in buying a car.. unheard of i know). I would recommend anyone to Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I was browsing online and Steve reached out tp offer his assistance. I wasn't even sure I wanted to make a purchase, and Steve patiently answered all my questions. He was in no way pushy - he was direct and to the point and he respected my budget. Buying a car can be overwhelming, and Steve made the process quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Steve and Rob are easy to with. The process was smooth. They worked with me to get me into the lease/car that i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Steve! He was wonderful and definitely not a pushy sales man trying to get you to buy just any car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Mac is and amazing dealer . He work so hard in getting me my new car . Also he was very patient , listen to everything I wanted and he delivered. Amazing guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Matt was on. He was empathetic to my needs and concerns and was quite knowledgeable of the cars. To this day, he put my needs first. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Matt was awesome and helped me through the entire process! 😁 he made everything simple enough for me to understand and definitely helped me pick my new Tiguan !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Matt was, and always has been, a pleasure to work with. Matt made the whole lease swap process extremely smooth and painless. Matt went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered, and all requests were met. Much thanks to Matt and Rob for their assistance in this process. Both are great assets to the Wynn team. Also need to mention Lisa, in finance, what a wonderful woman. She too made the process enjoyable, and smooth. She took the time to explain all options, and made me feel comfortable with the purchase I was making. Well done to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I drove over 100 miles and across state lines to purchase a car from this dealership because of their extraordinary customer service. Matt went above and beyond to make my car buying experience wonderful. I am beyond happy with my new truck and the awesome deal I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Matt was unbelievably easy to deal with while looking for a vehicle that fit my price range. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in my search and subsequent purchase of a used Volkswagon Jetta. Matt was not overbearing or pushy in any way and just helped me in my quest. I didn't know Matt walking into Wynn VW, but will be sending friends his way searching for new or used vehicles. If you are going to VW I suggests working with him; it was too easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Steve was fantastic to work with. We called about one preowned certified vehicle and ended up with a fantastic brand new Tiguan ! Was very helpful and informative. Love my new vehicle !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Matthew made my first car buying experience as easy as it could be! He was very understanding and accommodating. He was extremely patient with me. I would definitely recommend Matthew to anyone buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Steve and I did most of the work by text message, which was my preference. He didn’t beat around the bush and gave me a good price. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

To be completely honest, for my first time experience as a 18yr old purchasing his own vehicle I most definitely felt welcomed and at home, and as for my personal experience doing business with the man no other than MATTHEW DURKIN!! It was like no other, this business man will give you his full on most respect that you deserve. Not only that he’s great at consistent communication and if I do say so myself that’s something very important in the customers eyes. DEFINITELY recommend for everyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle at this amazing dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Matt made a usually stressful experience easy, quick, and fun. His pleasant personality, efficiency, and patience got us through a process we normally do not enjoy. Matt is the consummate professional and a really great person. I would recommend him enthusiastically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Had a very positive experience working with Matt Durkin at Jim Wynn Volkswagen. The combined lease buyout and the new car purchase was a seamless process. They streamline the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Dan Giancola was excellent! He was very responsive, patient, respectful and knowledgeable. Dan is awesome.! I would definitely call him again to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Mac was great to work with. He was responsive, transparent, and very friendly. He didn't try pushing anything on us and made the entire process extremely easy. Lisa made signing paperwork as painless as possible. We felt very comfortable with the dealership's COVID-19 protocols which had minimal impact on the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great dealership! Mac was great and very helpful. He was also very knowledgeable! The car was great and a good price. I would highly recommend the dealership and Mac for car sales!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Steve was very helpful and made the process very easy and simple. Buying a car seemed like it was going to be an all day process but it was such a pleasant relatively quick experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Mac was awesome, out of state purchase handled with ease and left with car the same day! Great customer service and would not hesitate to go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

A safe and easy process for buying a car with timely communication. I was sold even before I test drove the car which was just the cherry on top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Fantastic, Friendly sales team! Will definitely tell friends and family. Rob and Steve did a excellent job helping me through the leasing process. See you in 3 yrs. Danny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Mac did an awesome job helping us find the perfect car for our family! He did not pressure us and is extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the new car features to us and didn't rush through it. We are so happy with our purchase and will definitely give repeat business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We had the best experience at the Wynn group. Steve was the perfect fit for us & we couldn’t be any happier with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I came to this dealership a couple weeks ago and I was very pleased with the service I received from Mac. Mac was easy going-no pressure and realistic. I would recommend Mac to my friends and family. The car buying process was painles. Thank you again Mac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

You couldn’t ask for a better experience than with Simo and Wynn VW. This is my second Tiguan from them and I couldn’t be happier! I’d recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

This is my second Tiguan purchase from Wynn Volkswagen. Simo and the team at Wynn are friendly, straightforward, and make the buying experience enjoyable. I love my new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

We went to Jim Wynn Volkswagen dealership in regards of a used Mazda car that we saw online. We drove from NY thinking we will just see it and that's it. But the friendly staff gave us a car for a test drive, and we felt in love with it. We found couple of things that we didn't like on the car, and they were very pleasant and willing to work those things with us! We worked with the sales consultant called Simo. He was very professional and respectful. Very on point and answered all of our questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Mat was Awesome! Answered all of my questions & made my experience that much better. Would highly recommend. Drove a hr away just to come here was worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I"m never disappointed when I get my cars at Wynn VW. Simo goes out of his way to find exacatly what you want, great dealership, and a great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Passat from Jim Wynn Volkswagen, with Simo Chaoui as the sales consultant. I have to say, Simo makes the car buying process a pleasure. He goes out of his way to explain all of your options and to get you as much as possible the exact car you want. I never feel pressurized or that I'm somehow being manipulated. This is entirely different from the way it used to be with other dealers, when one dreaded going into the showroom. The Jim Wynn prices seem very fair to me, and the whole focus of the organization ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Wow, hands down easiest car purchasing experience of my life. The dealership was comfortable with all the covid restrictions. They were seamless with the paperwork and totally not pushy at all. I am grateful to have come across them and will definitely do business with them again. Simo was the best sales consultant. The finance person was also fantastic! Very happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Steve was great to work with! He made this process quick, easy and enjoyable as well. Both the customer service and the overall experience were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

What a dealership should be is the perfect acronym for Wynn VW. Our sales rep Mac McArthur was extremely friendly and courteous, and gave us a great deal on a 2020 Passat SE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Always a pleasure to go work with Wynn. 3 years ago we got our first car and now we just purchased a new car. Matt at the dealer worked a good deal for us and was very competitive against other dealers around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

The process was very quick and painless, Simo knew a very nice route to showcase the GTI I was interested in, the test drive sold me on the vehicle to the point that I didn't even have to cross shop my other options. I knew what I wanted. The negotiation process was quick and I got a number I was happy with, and left with the car after it came out of detail. All of my questions were answered and F&I wasn't pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Such a great buying experience. No hassles, straightforward #'s and everything moved quickly. Simo was great despite having many customers at once to handle. Very happy with my purchase. I didn't need any of the F&I add ons and the Finance manager did her job to present, but didn't push after it was evident that I was not interested. I will certainly come back here for the next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Mac was great! He helped me buy my first car and made the process super easy and smooth. Satisfied with my new Jetta, it was exactly what I was looking for in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Very happy with my buying experience. New to the VW family, I walked into Wynn filled with curiosity and questions to go along with my interest in the Atlas Cross Sport. Welcomed by a receptionist, I was introduced to Mac who listened to my priorities and showed me to the most appropriate models. He and everyone else I worked with were very personable, patient, accessible within and outside of business hours, transparent, and easy to do business with. Admittedly a difficult buyer, Mac and sales team worked to retrieve my car from an outside dealer and deliver my car within ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Simo did a great job. I would highly recommend him. He kept it simple and didn't pressure us. I can't remember her name but the receptionist was also very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Steve was great to work with...made it very easy and simple. He’s knowledgeable about VW, financing, Wynn...all around very pleasurable car experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I had a great experience with Simo, he is very knowledgeable, patient, and a really great guy to deal with. It was like buying a car from my best friend. I’m extremely happy with my experience and my new to me Tiguan. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Simo, and the Wynn group. When Ian ready for a new vehicle I will go to Jim Wynn first. Patrick 2017 Tigua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Always a pleasure working with the Wynn Group, Mac & Simo in particular during this previous purchase. Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt. Can't ask for much more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Simo and his crew at Jim Wynn Volkswagen were extremely professional and helpful every step of the way. When Simo and I decided on a vehicle that was right for me, he made sure to do everything he could so that I could drive home the car that I wanted. I certainly will be visiting Simo again when it’s time for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Calling Wynn Volkswagon, I was very fortunate to speak with Simo Chaoui, and subsequently drove 400 miles to purchase and drive home my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealership. I recently bought my very first car and from start to finish, Simo Chaoui was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The process was very smooth and efficient and he took great care to create a very positive customer service experience. Thank you, Simo and Jim Wynn Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Working with Simo was a great experience. He was very patient and courteous. He provided excellent customer service which made me the most comfortable in purchasing my Volkswagen vehicle with Simo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I have been a satisfied customer at Wynn VW since 2011. Excellent service with Simo Chaoui. As always...... courteous, friendly care and concern! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Steve is the absolute best. My wife and I have leased several vehicles through Wynn/Steve and it has always been a pleasure. This year we decided to purchase new vehicles. Steve was very patient and thorough as we evaluated all of our options. Working with him is always a pleasant and comfortable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I loved my experience at Jim Wynn Volkswagen, especially with Steve. They have a great selection and Steve was able to get me exactly what I wanted in an upgraded lease from what I had before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I have leased four VWs from Jim Wynn VW. The first one (Passat) was kind of an emergency and in no time I was driving the car! The second one (Jetta) was an emergency (accident on the Passat) and again, in no time I was driving the Jetta! The third one (Tiguan SE) was a lot more relaxed, and I got the color I wanted at the right price! The fourth one (Tiguan SEL) happened almost as a matter of fact. I got the upgrades I wanted and yet again at the right price! There is no point in returning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I loved my experience at Wynn working with Simo. It’s been a while since I purchased a new car and everyone I worked with at Wynn was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

This is the 4th VW I have purchased from Wynn VW, and more specifically Simo Chaoui, and they have always made the process easy and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

simo was very helpful, had me in and out. got me my price without going back and forth. very nice experience and plan on going back when my lease is up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I love Steve! I honestly will always buy a VW because I love working with him! He always gets me the best deal, always willing to work with my financial parameters and I always leave with a beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

A big thank you to Steve Pion and Wynn VW for assisting me again with leasing my 2nd Jetta from them. Steve was very helpful with doing everything he could to get me in another Jetta and making everything work out right for me. Loved my 1st Jetta and know I will love my 2nd one. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Simo was honest, helpful and kind!! He got me my first REAL NEW CAR. And they worked hard to get me a great deal! I found my forever dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

My husband and I were very picky with car shopping this time around. We test drove 4 other vehicles before meeting Steve at Wynn VW. Steve took the time to learn exactly what our needs were and exactly what we did and did not like about the other vehicles, and then he showed us the exact vehicle we needed! Best of all, the prices offered by Steve and Wynn VW blew everyone else out of the water! We are thrilled with our new purchase. Thank you, Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Just wanted to thank Simo at Wynn motors for helping get the car I wanted during the lockdown. I wanted a specific car that was sold evertime I inquired about one at other dealerships. Simo helped me obtain the exact car I was searching for and I was given a warranty. Thanks for all your assistance.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review