Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

My transaction was smoth; this is the third car from Jim Wynn and I would never buy from another dealership. They are family at this point.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Kind, direct, easy and prepared.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Steve is very knowledgeable about the VW EV, Danit explained the 4 insurance policies to me clearly and patient, very good experience with Wynn team, recommended! - 2023 ID.4

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

A shout out to Jim Wynn VW -- and Ruben in Service in particular. A totally surreal experience with an indignant insurance company unwilling to share my coverage info (yes, really) Ruben could have left me on an island and I wouldn't have blamed him. Instead, he went absolutely above and beyond and kept me from being stranded on a work day. Totally impressive and won a client for life. TY.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Steve was great to work with ! He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles, was able to answer my questions right away and was great at communicating over email ! He was a pleasure to work with and I love my new 2023 Tiguan

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Technicians at Wynn do excellent work Car always runs exceptionally well after maintenance services are performed.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Simo is FANTASTIC! The whole buying process was so easy with Simo, I spent some time thinking about my decision but he never made me feel pressured. He was so helpful and kind, it made the whole experience great! I’m really enjoying my Tiguan!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

We took in our 2020 VW Atlas Cross-Sport for a recall and a few other items. We also ended up needing an airbag control module replacement as the one in our car went bad. They provided us with a loaner car and got our car all fixed up.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I thought that Don and the team at Wynn were exceptional. Don made the car buying process easy and acknowledged all of my wishlist items for the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

They were Very accommodating and no pressure dealership and worked to find all available discounts on my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Had an incredible experience buying a VW Taos here with the help of Mac! I was nervous going into this process as this was my first time purchasing a car, but Mac was extremely helpful and never pushy! I would highly recommend purchasing a car at VW Wynn - thanks Mac!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The group at Wynn are second to none. Polite, knowledgeable and outgoing to make sure your car buying experience is exceptional. My salesman Simo was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you’re in line for a new car, call Wynn and ask for Simo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I made an easy appointment over the phone and my appointment was exactly how they promised it would be. In and out on time.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Ruben was exceptional. This was my first visit to JWVW and he took the time to show me around, explain all the protocols and was super friendly. Everyone I met was pleasant and I felt very welcome. And then I drove away feeling like I had been "taken care of" my care felt good, the things I had asked get attention were taken care of. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Representative very polite and ready to help

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Every staff member I encountered was friendly and helpful. Ruben made it a great experience from first encounter until the call my car was ready. Also had a chance to meet Mike who was working on my car and felt completely comfortable leaving my car in his care.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Steve made the car buying experience an easy and quick process. Highly recommend him to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

A very friendly family owned dealership where we have purchased 4 cars. Simo always provides very professional and personalized service. I would highly recommend Wynn VW. M. Jones

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Wynn has excellent customer service. I arrive for my appointment, I am checked in quickly without waiting. They are very thorough in explaining what will be happening and what to expect, including in terms of wait time. The have an excellent customer loyalty program with free maintenance checks (including oil changes) for a number of years for purchasing the car from them. Can't say enough good things about VW in general and Wynn specifically.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Tyler was a great advisor. He kept me in the loop and made sure my service was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I had a great experience with Stephen at the team. Vehicle was as described no surprises and process took less than one hr. Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Mac was our sales consultant at Wynn VW and we were very impressed with his knowledge, easiness, and relatability. He was very confident with the product and his presentation was spot on in terms of length, demonstrations, and explanations. My wife and I both agreed that we never felt any pressure to buy and that Mac was smooth and easy. After calling and letting Mac know we were driving about 50 miles to look at and test drive the car, he had the car waiting out front looking like it was just detailed. We took it for the test drive and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Had a great experience working with Simo- very knowledgeable about the cars, patient, and followed up with me in a timely manner based upon my travel schedule and desire to look at similar options elsewhere. He was not pushy but always kept me in the loop as the inventory updated. Everything about this experience was different than the dreaded car-buying experience we all think about. Nothing but positive feedback from me! Thank you to Dorothy at the front desk and Kel in finance, as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Steve was great to work with and very knowledgeable! Very happy with my Wynn experience and my new VW!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

ask for Simo - he made the whole buying process a smooth experience and answered all my questions. I recommend he handle your purchase, I will return for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Mac McArthur was great! Was such a smooth experience getting into a certified pre-owned VW Tiguan! Thanks Mac!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

ask for Simo, he provided excellent assistance and made the car buying a smooth experience - will return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Would not go anywhere else! Purchased/lease several cars from Wynn's over the past 15 years and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

We keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Prompt response in making the appointment, ready to receive me when I arrived, completed the servicing in in good time.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Service team is amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

This is my second time leasing at Wynn VW with Steve Pion, and it’s always an awesome experience! Steve’s communication throughout the sale was great, he is knowledgable and makes the process easy. Business manager Danit was a pleasure to work with as well! Very happy with my new car and the entire experience at Wynn VW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Overall experience was great and the process was short and easy.Simo made sure to answer all our questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Steve got back to me promptly after I emailed them the night before. It was smooth and easy, they did their best to do something about my requests and I look forward to doing buisness with them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Jim Wynn VW was a great experience! Simo was very pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

The experience was first rate! Over the 50 years of purchasing autos, this was the best. Mac was easy going, professional, knowledgeable and very customer-oriented. There was no pressure and he listened to what we wanted in a new car and delivered. With all the newer “gadgets” today, he took the time and effort to insure we left with a complete understanding of everything when we picked up the car. He truly is an asset to the Wynn Organization!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

everything was handled with great care

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

John was the best car salesman I've ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Jim Wynn. I had specific car goals and the sales associate, Simo Chaoui was super helpful, friendly and accommodating. Sales manager, Danit Klovsky was wonderful. She was friendly, knowledgeable and made everything feel easy! I appreciate the time energy they took to meet my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

John Davis and Gino were wonderful and found the exact kind of car that we were looking for. They listened to us and never tried to pressure us into a car that was not what we were looking for. This is our second car purchase from Wynn and we love the buying experience and service level there.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Tyler Cook and the Wynn VW team exercise much care to understand customer expectations and follow through on them so that satisfaction is the result. They communicate consistently throughout the service experience, making sure that the customer is informed from appointment to pick-up. I appreciate that we are known by name, and the service that our VWs (Atlas; Taos; 2 Passats) receive is personalized. Wynn is focused on improving the service experience, which is evident with the new addition being added to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

5 stars; The service staff of Rubin and Justin are excellent in explanations, customer service and communications. The got me in a rental of their own as soon as it was available. Makes pick up and drop of very easy and seamless. The detailing and washing of the car since it was there for so long is amazing and shows they really care about their vehicles and customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Mac was the right guy and helped me get to the deal I wanted. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Able to adjust without hesitation to get my car done while I waited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Awesome service, Simo and Jim were great, very helpful and everyone was so kind. Shortest time I ever spent in a dealership, definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

There's a pleasure dealing with the team. Got us in and out. Explained the cars features thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Working with Mac was awesome! He made buying a car fun and easy. I would recommend the Wynn Group to anyone interested in buying a VW

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My service appointments always go smoothly. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and treat me with respect. They go above and beyond. I was impressed by the safety check they did (at no cost to me), topping off my windshield wiper fluid, checking the tires, washing the car, etc. I have been coming to Wynn Volkswagen since 2008 and will continue to do so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Second car I have bought from Mac, the process could not have been easier. He valued my time and didn't make me wait around needlessly. If you are in the market for a new or used car contact Mac at Wynn VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Simo was great and we got an amazing car! Very happy

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great experience as always buying my Atlas from from Mac McArthur at Wynn! Mac was fantastic as always helping us out and directing us to the best car choice possible and the trade in process was straight forward and the buying experience was easy! Only thing I can complain about was the detail department did not spend enough time cleaning the car prior to us picking it up, but overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase and loving the Atlas!! We will be back to Wynn when we need a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great experience as always buying my Atlas from from Mac McArthur at Wynn! Mac was fantastic as always helping us out and directing us to the best car choice possible and the trade in process was straight forward and the buying experience was easy! Only thing I can complain about was the detail department did not spend enough time cleaning the car prior to us picking it up, but overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase and loving the Atlas so far!! We will be back to Wynn when we need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great experience everyone was so kind and Simo was so helpful and efficient shortest amount of time I’ve ever spent in a dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Never an issue. Justin and Rubin are top notch in customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Mac was awesome! Love the new SUV!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Simo was fantastic can’t wait to buy my cars from him forever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great experience, they went above and beyond to make sure it was a seamless, pleasant experience. The entire dealership from sales, to finance, to service are a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Simo, my salesman, was phenomenal in every aspect of the sale. I was never pressured into the sale and made the car buying experience truly pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Simo is very professional sales person, very good communication and very efficient. It is easy to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

My car was serviced promptly. Two recalls were addressed simultaneously. I appreciated the efficiency which allowed me to avoid a return visit

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Everything went pretty quick - we had just gotten back from vacation and i was due for my 10K Oil Change. Service went quickly, they could have had the AC a little higher in the waiting area

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

very competitive pricing and good buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Prices were reasonable, salesperson was very helpful. The whole experience was made very easy by them and I didn't encounter a single person there who "turned me off".

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Ease of scheduling and communication about potential issues with the car

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Overall service is great. Give excellent help syncing phone to car. Have gone above & beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great experience. Steve Pion was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose. All around great experience. I wanted a bow on the car to surprise my wife and they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Fast, competent, friendly service. Pleasant waiting room. The whole experience couldn't have been better.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Everyone was polite and informative. I was especially happy to have my car inspected while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Kind courteous and expedient service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

They are always prompt, professional and very fair/clear in communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Simo was the best, extremely professional, and great with customer service. The trade-in process was so easy. They did not try to short us and gave an honest price for our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Mac is the absolute best! He really went the extra mile to get us the car we wanted with all the bells and whistles. We are now a 2 VW household, and when the time comes to get another, we will 1000% be going back to Mac. Cannot recommend him and Jim Wynn enough!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

It was very good working with Mac. He was very knowledgeable and patiently answered my questions. He's terrific at was he does.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Friendly service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

We recently purchased a used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek from Mac at Wynn. Mac was great to work with. Very patient...answered all of our questions in a timely matter. Would highly recommend Mac if you go to Wynn. BTW - love the car!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Mac was a pleasure to work with, he single-handedly erased the sour taste in my mouth left over from past experiences with car salesman. He was very respectful, knowledgeable, and extremely flexible. My payments actually came out lower than expected, but only because he made the necessary adjustments. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car! Just ask for Mac. Also had the pleasure to work with Lisa in finance, and high praise is deserved to her as well!! All around a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

We are very happy with our purchase from Wynn. Steve Pion went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

We’ve used 2 other Volkswagen Dealerships in the area and Jim Wynn is our new home. Our Salesman, Steve Pion, made everything so easy and fair. This is not some B.S. review. Trust me. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Simo was amazing to work with! This is my third purchase from Simo and he has made each experience seamless, efficient, and lovely. My Atlas Cross Sport, the latest VW in my family, is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Worked with Steve Pion in sales. I ended up buying a car. He was courteous, kind, knowledgeable about the car, and returned my calls/communication in a timely manner when I had questions. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Steve!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review