Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I came in to look and ultimately buy a 2018 Atlas. Steve Pion and his manager Rob were great to work with throughout the process. I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I came in to look and ultimately buy a 2018 Atlas. Steve Pion and his manager Rob were great to work with throughout the process. I would highly recommend working and buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Mac was great and the car was great. 5 out of 5 would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Wonderful people, and a wonderful experience. Manager on duty let us have a test drive, right at the end of the day. Car was in immaculate condition! Then, he recommended an awesome place for dinner, lol. Simo took over, and made it impossible for us to pass on the vehicle, solely on his charm and wittiness. Would definitely go back, in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I recently bought a used car at Wynn and couldn't be happier with the experience. They made it easy and worked through any bumps in the process with me. I couldn't find a better deal anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great Experience, Highly recommend Steve, he was professional, honest and a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The customer service was great - not pushy or overbearing. Worked with my schedule and always ready with a response on how they could help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I recently purchased a car at Wynn Volkswagen and had an excellent experience. Simo took me on the test drive, answering all of my questions and pointing out countless features of the car. Rob walked me through every step of the purchasing process and Lisa helped me understand all the fine points of financing. The team is friendly, patient, informative, and made the buying process as smooth as can be. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at Wynn Volkswagen and it was an excellent experience. It was my first time buying a car and I found the team friendly and very helpful. Simo took me on the test drive, answering all my questions about the car and pointing out countless details I wouldn't have even known to inquire about. Rob walked me through the every step of the purchasing process and Lisa helped me understand the details of the financing. They were patient, attentive to details, and made the experience a breeze. I would recommend Wynn to anyone and am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Our group has leased VWs from Jim Wynn for many years and finds that the staff and customer service are consistently of the highest quality. Since the start, we've dealt with Simo Chaoui, who is excellent in every way. Simo is always on the lookout for what is the best match and deal for each customer. He remembers preferences and makes every effort to honor them. Likewise, his communication is impeccable, providing timely updates about developments such as delivery, paperwork, and pick up. This time around our lease paperwork was overseen by Lisa Puggi, who did a superb job ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I'm so glad I did not ignore the follow-up emails from SImo regarding the 2018 Atlas I recently purchased. Both he and Lisa made my visit to the Wynn dealership one the best car experiences I could ask for...thanks again Lisa and SImo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Jim Wynn in the past 8 years. For both purchase Mac was my dealer, and each he made my purchase very easy. Go to Mac if your looking for a VW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I love my new car and the timing worked out perfectly! Thank you, Simo and Lisa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

This was the best and smoothest process of buying a car! I 100% recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My husband and I were in the market for a car and asked a friend for recommendation since we were planning to buy a Volkswagen. They had worked with Steve Pion to purchase two cars. From the moment we called and talked to Steve to when we were meeting him in person we felt like we were important. The car inventory is very low but that didn’t matter. The whole dealership works together as a team to help their clients. It is refreshing to see. The day we picked up our car Steve was supposed to be off but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very helpful, informative, responsive Simo helped me through out the process for getting the desired vehicle and features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Mac is the most knowledgeable salesman we have ever dealt with. The dealership did not over charge us for our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Bought my new Jetta from Jim Wynn Volkswagen on April 9th! It was the best car experience I've had and I've bought my share of cars! Mac was terrific and when I had a question about my parting brake a few days after I had my car, Renee was able to help me! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was very thorough and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Steve was super to deal with and very responsive! Everyone I encountered was very helpful and friendly. My wife and her parents has used this dealership for 10 years and always told me how great the service and people are to deal with; I highly recommend Steve and Jim Wynn VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Simo is excellent at what he does. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and patiently answered all our questions. He provided prompt updates on the delivery of our Taos and worked with us to chose the pick up date that worked best for us. I highly recommend Simo when purchasing a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I had a really great experience purchasing my new car from Simo! I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Mac! I’ve been going to him for leases the past decade and finally decided to purchase. He knew exactly what I wanted, helped me through the process, and made a scary experience very, very easy. He’s personable, professional, but most of all he genuinely cares about his customers. I will never buy a car from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I ordered my id4 in October and received it in March. Simo kept me updated on the status of the car. The buying process was thorough and quick, but not rushed. Simo spent the time with me to figure out all of the advanced technology in the car. He wanted me to feel comfortable before I left the dealership, which I did. This is the third car I bought from Jim Wynn through Simo. I think that says it all. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My daughter and I had a great experience with the Wynn dealership. Simo and Rob were extremely helpful and made the purchase process very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Simo at Wynn was great to work with regarding the purchase of our vehicle! He was straight-forward and honest & not pushy at all. I was actually in the process of working with another salesperson at a different dealership but once I contacted Simo at Wynn, I realized how much more comfortable the process could be. He made our purchase extremely easy and we look forward to hopefully purchasing our next car with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Always so welcoming and always helpful to what I need. So happy with new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience with the Wynn Group, especially connecting with Simo! He is a wealth of knowledgeable when it comes to Volkswagen and didn’t push me into making a decision. I appreciate all his time and patience! He made me feel confident about my first car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

We recently purchased a VW atlas from Simo. The process was so seamless and easy thanks to Simo. He was kind, courteous, and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. Couldn’t recommend buying a car from Simo and the Wynn Group enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Loved how easy Simo made the whole process. Wonderful experience including the finance process. Everything was made so simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Fastest and easiest experience at a car dealership ever. Highly recommended them to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

We drive 45 minutes to an hour to get to the dealer because we have had good experiences purchasing vehicles from them in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Good experience with the Wynn group.Made our purchase easy,no pressure.Knowable staff with the products they sell.Helpful and friendly service.Would purchase from there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

My carbuying experience was excellent and everyone involved, especially Mac, were very friendly and professional in getting me the car that I wanted for a fair price (especially in today’s market). My only suggestion (and this really goes for all dealerships) is there needs to be a better way to offer the “extras” where it’s not the last thing done before the purchase. It would be better to provide the info or even option to choose ahead of time so it speeds up the process and makes it less pressured at the time of purchase. Thanks again for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Wynn Auto is a great place for a purchase of a new car.Steve Pion was a great help with our purchase of a new Atlas.Customer friendly the dealership is.Everyone was helpful and polite.If you need a car don’t be afraid to call or go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The dealership was extremely flexible and worked with us to make sure we got just the right vehicle that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Amazing! My very pleasure to do business with them. Very honest with no hidden charge. Professional sales clearly explain every dollar you paid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Most of the sale was completed over phone and text. Simo was very knowledgeable and found the car I wanted right away. When I went to pick up the car all paperwork was in order and I was out the door in 30 minutes!! Would recommend Wynn VW to all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Well... Steve was smooth and straight to the point. I have a lot of negative experiences with dealerships and salesman but Steve might be the first to make the effort and reach an honest agreement without too much headaches. I would recommend giving him a visit or a call. He will try his best to make you feel good about your new purchase and send you home happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Best, easiest, and quickest car buying experience I ever had. They took care of everything and had me on my way with a brand new SUV in no time at all. Simo was an A++ salesman and he never once pressured me into anything. Lisa in finance is a total PRO and makes the process effortless, made easier with her very friendly attitude towards everyone. From the front desk to finance this place is fantastic! Recommending to friends and family alike going forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Jim Wynn VW is the only dealership I use. Simo and the others are honest and trustworthy, a rare thing these days. Love my VW dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Simo Chaoui recently sold our family a 2022 Atlas and 2022 Taos. We now own 5 Volkswagens, each purchased at Wynn. Relationships and customer loyalty matter at Wynn! Connections with Simo in Sales and Justin and Tyler in Service are important in our decisions to return to Wynn repeatedly. Communication is a priority in the sales and service processes, helping make the overall Wynn experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I wasn't looking forward to having to purchase a car in 2021/2022. Finding a car at other Brands was awful and very slow and pushy at the same time. New cars aren't in stock and yet salesman at other dealers are pushy and some were even rude. When I came to Wynn VW, Stephen was respectful and patient and also had the car I was hoping to purchase within a week! Everything was great and I really appreciate working with someone like Steve!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I've dealt with Steve Pion for some years. He is a class act. Wouldn't want to buy a car off of anyone else. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Whenever you are in the car buying market go see Steve at Wynn VW

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience! Steve was absolutely wonderful to work with and made things so easy for my husband and I. The dealership itself was great, it even had a place for my kids to entertain themselves and play while we handled paperwork. The VW package for our new Atlas was excellent compared to previous brands we've had. I feel like we got so much more in this car with the SE model, than with other cars we've had in the past. Highly recommend Steve and Wynn VW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My wife and I recently bought a VW Atlas from Stephen Pion. Obviously there is a shortage of car inventory across the country. I had reached out to the dealership and Stephen responded quickly, met us on our price point and identified a car we love, very quickly. We were able to get most of the paperwork done remotely, so when it came to pick up the car, the process moved fast. Stephen and the Wynn dealership are fantastic. I highly recommend visiting this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent sales team. Very knowledgeable, attentive and considerate. I’d give 6 stars if I could!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Simo Chaoui was a great help in my recent purchase of a Volvo XC-60. A no pressure approach and helpful attitude made the purchase a pleasure. Lisa Puggi handled all the documents in a professional manner helping me pick up the vehicle in minimum time. Would recommend this dealer ship to anyone who wants a good deal and no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Mac and Lisa made my lease a breeze and I even got the color I wanted. He's personable and patient with instructions. A genuine pleasure to work with. We made the right choice with Mac and the relationship won't end with just the sale of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I worked with Mac to purchase a brand new 2022 Volkswagen Taos. The entire experience was amazing. Mac took the time to review the features of the automobile with me before I left the lot, but then went a step further. I forgot the second key and he brought it to my home after work and showed me additional features in my driveway that evening. I highly recommend Wynn VW and Mac McArthur for anyone interested in a new or used Volkswagen. Their customer service and attention to detail are unmatched.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great service. Mac and Lisa made my new lease a breeze. I’ve been a repeat customer for many years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

What a totally pleasant experience. Mac and Lisa were a pleasure to work with. Mac did all his homework and demonstrated all the features of the vehicle. He was very engaging and managed the entire sales experience. Once the deal was agreed upon Lisa took over with all the paperwork. The entire process was very efficient and thorough. It was amazing how easy it was to deal with these folks. I purchased a car two years ago from another dealer and it was difficult to close the deal and they wasted a tremendous amount of my time trying to pickup ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Steve and Lisa went above and beyond to make this a smooth buying process start to finish. It was so nice to have these two working together for me. Thanks for getting me the car that I wanted with no nonsense. I would recommend this dealership any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I've been a Jim Wynn VW customer for about 15 years. I won't buy from another dealer. Their sales process is exceptional. Friendly, thorough, and honest. Additionally, the service team is similarly exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I’ve been doing business with Steve Pion since December 2014 when we leased our first VW. His knowledge and expertise shine through making the car leasing(or this time around buying) experience easy and stress free. I would recommend seeing Steve and Wynn for your next car lease or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I purchased my first new car from Wynn VW 3 years ago and everyone that helped me through the process were extremely nice and informative without making me feel pressured in any way. Throughout the years of bringing my car in for routine maintenance, the same can be said about everyone in the service department. I recently returned and purchased a new 2022 Tiguan and Simo made the process very pleasant and was extremely informative about my new SUV. I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences with Wynn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Bought my first Jetta from here 8 years ago, the car was great and the service was always good. Bought Tiguan this year from the same salesman Simo, satisfied with the purchase and service as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

After traveling to every dealer large and small in a 2 hour radius, we finally met with Steve Pion and he was fantastic and very knowledgeable. The experience was quick and professional and this is an easy recommendation. If you need a car ask for Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience working with Simo and purchasing my 2022 Atlas from Wynn VW. Simo was incredibly helpful and responsive in the preliminary stages of car buying and when we finally decided to purchase our vehicle from Wynn, the experience was smooth and pleasant. We expected the final paperwork to take half a day but we were in and out quickly and seamlessly. Simo personally walked me through setting up the features in my car, connecting my phone, etc. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Simo and Wynn VW to friends and colleagues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

This is the 4 th VW that we have leased with Wynns VW & each time have had a great experience with the sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

My 2022 Tiquan is my 4th leased vehicle from Wynn. The General Manager Rob is a true professional. He makes getting a new car very easy. The Volkswagon vehicles we have leased, Jetta, Passat, 2 Tiquans have been excellent. No breakdowns, good performance, and exceptional gas mileage. I strongly recommend getting your next car from Jim Wynn Volkswagon. Make sure you ask for Steve and Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I purchased a used BMW and it shows that this dealership picks vehicles that are well serviced and maintained. My salesman Mac was great to deal with and after we made a deal he made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. He even contacted the previous owner to get the original second key, that is going above and beyond! Lisa handled all the financials and was a blast to work with as well. This is a great dealership to do business with, very professional with attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Steve Pion is a great representative for The Wynn Group. Extremely helpful and professional in the pricing and the delivery of the automobile. Would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

This was the easiest and most efficient car buying experience I've ever had. Kudos to Steve for being a great sales person. He took the time to thoroughly explain the car and get my phone set up the night before purchase because he knew I'd have my toddler with me the next day. I was in and out the day of purchase and everyone I spoke with at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

My fiancé bought a Volvo from the Wynn Group back in June and we had such a great experience, I knew I wanted to use the same dealership when it came time to look for a new car for myself. Simo reached out immediately when I inquired about a 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan via the Wynn Group website. I arranged to come by and test drive the car I was interested in, and Simo actually called me on my way there to give me a heads up that someone else was also coming by to see it at the same time! Luckily ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Once again, Wynn had the car we were looking for. They make the buying process easy with most of the paperwork completed before we arrive to pick up the car. Nice follow up as well! Friendly staff and nice showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The staff was excellent and worked very hard to ensure my experience was as painless as possible. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to any folks on the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Simo was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with through the entire purchasing process. His professionalism and customer service was much appreciated. The dealership is also excellent. We didn't feel pressured at any time and were dealt with fairly. It was a "Wynn-Wynn" situation! haha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Unlike any car purchasing experience I've ever had. It was excellent. The customer service was spot on. Very attentive to my needs. I love my car and the whole buying it experience with Mac and Lisa were just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Steve delivered exceptional service. He is a true professional. We are very happy with our Tiguan. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Simo & Lisa were both a pleasure to work with! Simo helped me through the whole process easily and in a timely manner. I am very happy with my choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We worked with Simo and he was great to work with! He was kind and considerate of our schedules and made the experience quite pleasant overall. We would definitely return to do business with Simo and the team at Wynn for our next purchase! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service and very professional. I requested a certain Jetta and Steve found the exact car I wanted. This was the second time he did this-amazing salesman and friendly employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I worked with Simo Chaoui and it was a great experience. He is an extremely knowledgeable salesperson and not pushy at all. He is very thorough and does everything that he says he will do. Simo is an asset to that dealership. This was my first VW purchase and loving it so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

We worked with Mac and he was great. He was straightforward and to the point. We went to a lot of dealers, but we truly had the best experience with Mac at Jim Wynn VW. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Simo was a true pleasure to work with and made the process easy from start to finish. It was a “no pressure “ purchasing experience and I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car from Simo. He was great throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever! Steve was great to work with and helped us find exactly the car we were looking for! Definitely go to Wynn if you’re in the market for a new (or used) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience! Mac was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The process was quick and easy. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Pleasant experience with knowledgeable people. In and out quickly. Car ready for pickup. Simo kept in contact by phone and delivered on all his promises, with a smile. I'd always use Simo for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

He was friendly and helped me get a car quickly. He is the best employee. If I ever have to buy a car again, I will look for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The experience purchasing my with Simo was great. The process was easy and smooth. Simo was professional kind and patient. I would definitely return if ever in the market again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fair, honest and efficient! I have been to many dealerships and this was the best experience of all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Simo's warm welcome and relaxed approach made the car buying process easy. We are enjoying our "like new" XC40!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Steve is the best! He is through and really cares that you have the best experience possible. He got me into my Jetta and I love it so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

One word for Simo would be efficient. He was very helpful and informative. I was not disappointed one bit, he made my purchase very pleasant. The whole process was smooth sailing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Simo was very friendly and worked with us to find the prefect car for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I don’t know what to say about Simo that hasn’t already been said, and everything is spot on target. There’s no pressure or worry when you deal with him. He’s honest and forthright and you know you can trust him. We just moved into the area and because of Simo, we will return to this dealership for any future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My mom has bought multiple cars from Simo, we have been going for around 20 years, and never had a bad experience. I was excited to be able to buy a car from him this year, during COVID when it was hard to find cars, Simo did not give up and drove a distance on his day off to be able to get me the car that I wanted, with the packages that I wanted, quick. I will always get my new cars from Wynn Volkswagen, and I'll make sure that I will go to Simo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

All around a safe, pleasant and efficient experience. Simo arranged our appointments both for sale and collection flawlessly, the vehicle was super well prepped and even had a full tank of gas to get us home. We will definitely be back. Bonus points for a realistic trade out of the gate, no time wasting on low ball stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Always a pleasure to buy a car from Simo, He has been my salesman for 20 years and 5 vehicles. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, service department is also top notch. Lisa The financial person was also a pleasure to deal with. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

We worked with Mac to purchase a new VW- the process was seamless and our new car was ready within a week! Mac was awesome to work with and was always available when we had a question. He also took the time to walk us through all the steps of the process and explained all specs of the car so we had a full understanding of what our vehicle could do. Thank you Mac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Mac was very very helpful from beginning to end...He worked with me and my lack of time in my schedule, but made the process as smooth as can be.... amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Friendly and helpful sales experience from Mac, and a professional experience from all other members of the Jim Wynn team. Thanks so much for helping me get into my new car so effortlessly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Mac provided me excellent services in making the deal and picking up the car. I would recommend your dealership to others when they shop for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Worked with Steve and Lisa. Top notch from the start. Everything was easy and they beat every deal I could find for the car I wanted. Drove 2+ hours to do this deal - worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Mac went above and beyond and he made the car buying experience easy and comfortable. I recommend working with him and will definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Ron & Mac were great. Definitely recommend! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Simo was great to work with. He asked for my preferences and took the time to locate a vehicle for me. I found him to be personal, friendly and very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review