Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I've dealt with Steve Pion for some years. He is a class act. Wouldn't want to buy a car off of anyone else. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Whenever you are in the car buying market go see Steve at Wynn VW

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience! Steve was absolutely wonderful to work with and made things so easy for my husband and I. The dealership itself was great, it even had a place for my kids to entertain themselves and play while we handled paperwork. The VW package for our new Atlas was excellent compared to previous brands we've had. I feel like we got so much more in this car with the SE model, than with other cars we've had in the past. Highly recommend Steve and Wynn VW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My wife and I recently bought a VW Atlas from Stephen Pion. Obviously there is a shortage of car inventory across the country. I had reached out to the dealership and Stephen responded quickly, met us on our price point and identified a car we love, very quickly. We were able to get most of the paperwork done remotely, so when it came to pick up the car, the process moved fast. Stephen and the Wynn dealership are fantastic. I highly recommend visiting this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent sales team. Very knowledgeable, attentive and considerate. I’d give 6 stars if I could!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Simo Chaoui was a great help in my recent purchase of a Volvo XC-60. A no pressure approach and helpful attitude made the purchase a pleasure. Lisa Puggi handled all the documents in a professional manner helping me pick up the vehicle in minimum time. Would recommend this dealer ship to anyone who wants a good deal and no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Mac and Lisa made my lease a breeze and I even got the color I wanted. He's personable and patient with instructions. A genuine pleasure to work with. We made the right choice with Mac and the relationship won't end with just the sale of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I worked with Mac to purchase a brand new 2022 Volkswagen Taos. The entire experience was amazing. Mac took the time to review the features of the automobile with me before I left the lot, but then went a step further. I forgot the second key and he brought it to my home after work and showed me additional features in my driveway that evening. I highly recommend Wynn VW and Mac McArthur for anyone interested in a new or used Volkswagen. Their customer service and attention to detail are unmatched.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great service. Mac and Lisa made my new lease a breeze. I’ve been a repeat customer for many years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Steve and Lisa went above and beyond to make this a smooth buying process start to finish. It was so nice to have these two working together for me. Thanks for getting me the car that I wanted with no nonsense. I would recommend this dealership any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I've been a Jim Wynn VW customer for about 15 years. I won't buy from another dealer. Their sales process is exceptional. Friendly, thorough, and honest. Additionally, the service team is similarly exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I’ve been doing business with Steve Pion since December 2014 when we leased our first VW. His knowledge and expertise shine through making the car leasing(or this time around buying) experience easy and stress free. I would recommend seeing Steve and Wynn for your next car lease or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I purchased my first new car from Wynn VW 3 years ago and everyone that helped me through the process were extremely nice and informative without making me feel pressured in any way. Throughout the years of bringing my car in for routine maintenance, the same can be said about everyone in the service department. I recently returned and purchased a new 2022 Tiguan and Simo made the process very pleasant and was extremely informative about my new SUV. I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences with Wynn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Bought my first Jetta from here 8 years ago, the car was great and the service was always good. Bought Tiguan this year from the same salesman Simo, satisfied with the purchase and service as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

After traveling to every dealer large and small in a 2 hour radius, we finally met with Steve Pion and he was fantastic and very knowledgeable. The experience was quick and professional and this is an easy recommendation. If you need a car ask for Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience working with Simo and purchasing my 2022 Atlas from Wynn VW. Simo was incredibly helpful and responsive in the preliminary stages of car buying and when we finally decided to purchase our vehicle from Wynn, the experience was smooth and pleasant. We expected the final paperwork to take half a day but we were in and out quickly and seamlessly. Simo personally walked me through setting up the features in my car, connecting my phone, etc. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Simo and Wynn VW to friends and colleagues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

This is the 4 th VW that we have leased with Wynns VW & each time have had a great experience with the sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

My 2022 Tiquan is my 4th leased vehicle from Wynn. The General Manager Rob is a true professional. He makes getting a new car very easy. The Volkswagon vehicles we have leased, Jetta, Passat, 2 Tiquans have been excellent. No breakdowns, good performance, and exceptional gas mileage. I strongly recommend getting your next car from Jim Wynn Volkswagon. Make sure you ask for Steve and Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I purchased a used BMW and it shows that this dealership picks vehicles that are well serviced and maintained. My salesman Mac was great to deal with and after we made a deal he made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. He even contacted the previous owner to get the original second key, that is going above and beyond! Lisa handled all the financials and was a blast to work with as well. This is a great dealership to do business with, very professional with attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Steve Pion is a great representative for The Wynn Group. Extremely helpful and professional in the pricing and the delivery of the automobile. Would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

This was the easiest and most efficient car buying experience I've ever had. Kudos to Steve for being a great sales person. He took the time to thoroughly explain the car and get my phone set up the night before purchase because he knew I'd have my toddler with me the next day. I was in and out the day of purchase and everyone I spoke with at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

My fiancé bought a Volvo from the Wynn Group back in June and we had such a great experience, I knew I wanted to use the same dealership when it came time to look for a new car for myself. Simo reached out immediately when I inquired about a 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan via the Wynn Group website. I arranged to come by and test drive the car I was interested in, and Simo actually called me on my way there to give me a heads up that someone else was also coming by to see it at the same time! Luckily ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Once again, Wynn had the car we were looking for. They make the buying process easy with most of the paperwork completed before we arrive to pick up the car. Nice follow up as well! Friendly staff and nice showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The staff was excellent and worked very hard to ensure my experience was as painless as possible. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to any folks on the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Simo was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with through the entire purchasing process. His professionalism and customer service was much appreciated. The dealership is also excellent. We didn't feel pressured at any time and were dealt with fairly. It was a "Wynn-Wynn" situation! haha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Unlike any car purchasing experience I've ever had. It was excellent. The customer service was spot on. Very attentive to my needs. I love my car and the whole buying it experience with Mac and Lisa were just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Steve delivered exceptional service. He is a true professional. We are very happy with our Tiguan. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Simo & Lisa were both a pleasure to work with! Simo helped me through the whole process easily and in a timely manner. I am very happy with my choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We worked with Simo and he was great to work with! He was kind and considerate of our schedules and made the experience quite pleasant overall. We would definitely return to do business with Simo and the team at Wynn for our next purchase! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service and very professional. I requested a certain Jetta and Steve found the exact car I wanted. This was the second time he did this-amazing salesman and friendly employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I worked with Simo Chaoui and it was a great experience. He is an extremely knowledgeable salesperson and not pushy at all. He is very thorough and does everything that he says he will do. Simo is an asset to that dealership. This was my first VW purchase and loving it so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

We worked with Mac and he was great. He was straightforward and to the point. We went to a lot of dealers, but we truly had the best experience with Mac at Jim Wynn VW. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Simo was a true pleasure to work with and made the process easy from start to finish. It was a “no pressure “ purchasing experience and I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car from Simo. He was great throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever! Steve was great to work with and helped us find exactly the car we were looking for! Definitely go to Wynn if you’re in the market for a new (or used) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience! Mac was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The process was quick and easy. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Pleasant experience with knowledgeable people. In and out quickly. Car ready for pickup. Simo kept in contact by phone and delivered on all his promises, with a smile. I'd always use Simo for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

He was friendly and helped me get a car quickly. He is the best employee. If I ever have to buy a car again, I will look for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The experience purchasing my with Simo was great. The process was easy and smooth. Simo was professional kind and patient. I would definitely return if ever in the market again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fair, honest and efficient! I have been to many dealerships and this was the best experience of all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Simo's warm welcome and relaxed approach made the car buying process easy. We are enjoying our "like new" XC40!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Steve is the best! He is through and really cares that you have the best experience possible. He got me into my Jetta and I love it so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

One word for Simo would be efficient. He was very helpful and informative. I was not disappointed one bit, he made my purchase very pleasant. The whole process was smooth sailing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Simo was very friendly and worked with us to find the prefect car for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I don’t know what to say about Simo that hasn’t already been said, and everything is spot on target. There’s no pressure or worry when you deal with him. He’s honest and forthright and you know you can trust him. We just moved into the area and because of Simo, we will return to this dealership for any future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My mom has bought multiple cars from Simo, we have been going for around 20 years, and never had a bad experience. I was excited to be able to buy a car from him this year, during COVID when it was hard to find cars, Simo did not give up and drove a distance on his day off to be able to get me the car that I wanted, with the packages that I wanted, quick. I will always get my new cars from Wynn Volkswagen, and I'll make sure that I will go to Simo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

All around a safe, pleasant and efficient experience. Simo arranged our appointments both for sale and collection flawlessly, the vehicle was super well prepped and even had a full tank of gas to get us home. We will definitely be back. Bonus points for a realistic trade out of the gate, no time wasting on low ball stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Always a pleasure to buy a car from Simo, He has been my salesman for 20 years and 5 vehicles. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, service department is also top notch. Lisa The financial person was also a pleasure to deal with. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

We worked with Mac to purchase a new VW- the process was seamless and our new car was ready within a week! Mac was awesome to work with and was always available when we had a question. He also took the time to walk us through all the steps of the process and explained all specs of the car so we had a full understanding of what our vehicle could do. Thank you Mac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Mac was very very helpful from beginning to end...He worked with me and my lack of time in my schedule, but made the process as smooth as can be.... amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Friendly and helpful sales experience from Mac, and a professional experience from all other members of the Jim Wynn team. Thanks so much for helping me get into my new car so effortlessly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Mac provided me excellent services in making the deal and picking up the car. I would recommend your dealership to others when they shop for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Worked with Steve and Lisa. Top notch from the start. Everything was easy and they beat every deal I could find for the car I wanted. Drove 2+ hours to do this deal - worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Mac went above and beyond and he made the car buying experience easy and comfortable. I recommend working with him and will definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Ron & Mac were great. Definitely recommend! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Simo was great to work with. He asked for my preferences and took the time to locate a vehicle for me. I found him to be personal, friendly and very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service. My boyfriend and I came all the way from Buffalo, NY and would do it again. Great prices, great employees, great vehicles. We love our 2019 VW Tiguan. ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Simo is a great sales rep. He is very professional, honest, and friendly. Simo was able to find the exact car I was looking for and structured a great deal for me. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Steve took all the thinking out of buying a new car. He made the process fast, easy, laid back, with zero pressure. He helped us find EXACTLY what we were looking for and then some. Steve was always available to help with our questions. He really took a lot of time to show us just what we were getting and talk through our options. Don't waste any more time, just buy your next car with Steve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Mac made it a great experience. Moved at my pace with no pressure. Definitely knew the all the details about the cars and quickly learned what I wanted and let me know my options. Mac continued to provide great service after the purchase. I am confident, I could pick the phone up today and he would help through any issues I might encounter. Wouldn't hesitate to go through the dealership again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mac was great! He was honest and helpful. Didn’t give us any false hope but was very interested in getting us where we wanted to be price wise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Simo and the finance manager were great to work with. Relatively seamless process overall from test driving to signing. I purchased the 2021 Tiguan SE and I am very satisfied with my new car and the folks at Wynn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We always have a great experience at Jim Wynn! Steve is friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and keeps in contact. We have been buying and leasing cars here for a decade and always enjoy the process and leave with a beautiful car. Both Steve and Rob are great listeners and do a fantastic job making things work for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The car buying experience at Wynn Volkswagen was great from the moment I walked through the door. The staff was friendly and helpful in every way, I felt that the salesperson and the finance manager were both very professional, honest and helpful. Things moved at the right pace every step of the way and I’m very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to others looking for a pre-owned or used car. If I ever decide to buy new, I would certainly consider returning to one of the Wynn dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We have been in urgent shopping for a car, and due to good reviews decided to visit Jim Wynn dealership. Steve not only help us choose and test our new car, he stayed after hours to finalize the deal and ensure that we would be capable pick our car in the shortest term. He was courteous and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The car buying experience at Wynn Volkswagen was great from the moment I walked through the door. The staff was friendly and helpful in every way, I felt that the salesperson and the finance manager were both very professional, honest and helpful. Things moved at the right pace every step of the way and I’m very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to others looking for a pre-owned or used car. If I ever decide to buy new, I would certainly consider returning to one of the Wynn dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We have been in urgent shopping for a car, and due to good reviews decided to visit Jim Wynn dealership. Steve not only help us choose and test our new car, he stayed after hours to finalize the deal and ensure that we would be capable pick our car in the shortest term. He was courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We worked with Simo Chaoui and he was easily the most professional sales person we worked with across several different dealers in our search. He was knowledgeable, fair, got back to us quickly, didn’t pressure us, and was all around a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommended him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Simo is the best. He went above and beyond. I would recommend Simo to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I had a great experience buying a Tiguan through Simo at this location. He was very communicative and made the whole process with trading in and buying as easy as possible for me. I got exactly what I was looking for through this group.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excellent experience buying my Tiguan through Simo! He was patient with all of my questions, highly communicative, and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for in my next car. The trade-in and buying process was seamless. I would highly recommend talking to Simo about buying or leasing your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

This is my third vehicle from Jim Wynn Volkswagen yet, my first time working with Steve Pion. Lemme tell you - He is the TRUTH! Not only is he a friendly and knowledgeable salesman, but very thorough as well! He knew we were coming to trade in on our lease and he was proactive in getting me to complete a lot of the preliminary items needed ahead of time so that all I had to do was sign a few forms once I was there. He even called ahead to my car insurance agent to get the ball rolling with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Everyone there was really nice and helpful. Simo was great and he found me the exact car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

My experience working with Simo was fabulous. Simo answered all of my questions and never provided any pressure during the sales process. To work around my schedule, Simo even offered to come in on his day off to deliver the car to me. During the delivery process, Simo clearly explained the features of the car. I would refer Simo to anyone - great experience. Thanks Simo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Mac was super helpful and I am really happy with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Super helpful and got the car we wanted in a timely manner. Really happy with the service and they treated me and my dad with the utmost professionalism. Thank you Mac !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Mac & the team at Wynn couldn’t be better! They go above and beyond to ensure the best experience which is why we’ve bought 3 cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had a great experience leasing a new Tiguan. Simo was amazing and continually kept me updated throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend Wynn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new VW Golf at Wynn Volkswagen. I had done research online before walking in and knew that they offered the best prices in the area. I really enjoyed working with Mac - he was friendly and helpful throughout the entire experience. He worked with me within my budget from the start, was always easy to contact, and never made me feel pressured to buy. I'd definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new VW Golf at Wynn Volkswagen. I had done research online before walking in and knew that they offered the best prices in the area. I really enjoyed working with Mac - he was friendly and professional throughout the entire experience. He worked with me within my budget from the start, was always easy to contact, and never made me feel pressured to buy. The whole process took about three days and the staff even remembered my name when I walked in for the second time. I'd definitely recommend to anyone looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Wynn was quick and easy. Got exactly what my husband I wanted. Thank you Mac for the smooth transition !! it was extremely convenient working with him remotely before signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great experience! I found Wynn VW after having a bad experience at another dealership in the area. Simo was great to work with, helped me find the perfect vehicle and walked me through all the steps very thoroughly! Lisa who helped with my transaction was so nice as well! Everything went so smoothly and I felt totally comfortable with Simo & Wynn VW in general. I would be happy to refer friends & family that are looking for an easy, honest and trustworthy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Mac is not only a GREAT salesperson, but is a GREAT person. Thank you Mac for your AMAZING service!!!!! Honest and straight forward. Always looking to make the customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I am thrilled with MacMacdonald and the process at Wynn. From first step to driving away in my new to me Tiguan, the experience was seamless. No pressure, no hype. Mac made arrangements for me to drive an I prepped car, and I bought it, I will continue this relationship with W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

This was our second time leasing with Wynn VW- Simo is always very professional, courteous, and knowledge about VW autos. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience (Again)!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Mac & the team are fantastic. They’ve gone above and beyond for us in both sales and service with all 3 cars we’ve gotten from Wynn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

These guys are great. I walked in with a high mileage vehicle and got top dollar for it. My trade in helped me get a very nice used car. The staff is phenomenal, but you got to love my man Mac. He walked me through the process, and made the transition very smooth. I'll be back for another vehicle as soon as I'm able.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Just left with my new Atlas Cross Sport and this is my 8th Volkswagen at The Wynn Group. Not only do I love the vehicle product... Rob and Simo are fantastic. They make the car buying process easy and simple along with great communication. Highly recommend this duo at The Wynn Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Our relationship with Wynn started in 1999 with a Golf and Rob was the salesman.Today we picked up a leased Jetta and Mac continues to provide the same professional have come to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Rob and Steve as well as Justin in service are always looking out fir my best interest! Would recommend them highly .. love working with them All

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Simo is always easy to work with. We have purchased multiple vehicles with him over the years and always appreciate his good service and excellent communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Simo was fantastic and very easy to work with. He was super communicative and made the process seamless. He was not pushy and worked with us on our concerns. I’m very pleased with the service I received and I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Mac was excellent and a pleasure to work with on finding a perfect used SUV when our lease was expiring on our Tiguan. Mac was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end. We will definitely be recommending him to family and friends and purchase from him shahid ln the future. Maureen C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Simo made the complicated process of buying a car extremely easy and clearly explained all of the necessary details for me to make a comprehensive decision. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Simo has worked with me now on 3 VW leases. Two Tiguans in the past and now an Atlas Cross Sport. He makes the experience easy and enjoyable. I love my new Cross Sport and will continue returning to Wynn and Simo in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Working with Steve made the car buying process so smooth and easy. Steve is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He really took the time to sit down and explain all my cars features, inside and out. We highly recommend him! Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Happy customer, our purchase experience was quick and easy. Steven P was, is, prompt with response and answers. Our car is exactly what we wanted. Strongly recommend this dealership and VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Steve was super helpful and knowledgeable. He he facilitated a really laid back, friendly, and positive experience. My purchasing process could not have been simpler. Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Mac is the best sales consultants I have dealt with in my car search. I will recommend all my friends and acquaintances to Mac from now on!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent experience and support by Mac on the purchase process for my GTI Autobahn. Definitely recommend Mac for your purchase needs at Jim Wynn. I will definitely buy a car from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Simo has helped me buy several new cars over the years. This time it was a used car. Every purchase has been great. Thanks Simo

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review